Media


Check out our ChristChurch short film here!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Active filter: Series: Love and Light: The Letters of John (x)
Preacher: Simon Fry (6), Chris Large (1), Anna Fry (1), Sam Kendell (1), Duncan Pratt (1).
Date: May (3), June (4), July (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Love and Truth
(Part of the Love and Light: The Letters of John series).
Preached by Simon Fry on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Evidence for Eternal Life
1 John 5:6-20 (Part of the Love and Light: The Letters of John series).
Preached by Chris Large on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God is Love
1 John 4:7-5:5 (Part of the Love and Light: The Letters of John series).
Preached by Simon Fry on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Test all things
1 John 4:1-6 (Part of the Love and Light: The Letters of John series).
Preached by Anna Fry on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Love and Faith
1 John 3:11-24 (Part of the Love and Light: The Letters of John series).
Preached by Simon Fry on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Confident Children of God
1 John 2:28-3:10 (Part of the Love and Light: The Letters of John series).
Preached by Simon Fry on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A warning against antichrists
1 John 2:18-27 (Part of the Love and Light: The Letters of John series).
Preached by Sam Kendell on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 2:7-17 : Love Not the World
1 John 2:7-17 (Part of the Love and Light: The Letters of John series).
Preached by Duncan Pratt on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 1:5 - 2:6
1 John 1:5-2:6 (Part of the Love and Light: The Letters of John series).
Preached by Simon Fry on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 1:1-4
1 John 1:1-4 (Part of the Love and Light: The Letters of John series).
Preached by Simon Fry on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser