Media


Check out our ChristChurch short film here!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Active filter: Series: Revelation Revealed (x)
Preacher: Simon Fry (6), Duncan Pratt (4), Ken Matthews (1), Paul Tack (1).
Date: April (1), May (3), June (3), July (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

Jesus is Coming
Revelation 22:1-21 (Part of the Revelation Revealed series).
Preached by Ken Matthews on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 20-21
Revelation 20:1-21:27 (Part of the Revelation Revealed series).
Preached by Simon Fry on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Destinies decided: destruction & delight
Revelation 18:1-19:21 (Part of the Revelation Revealed series).
Preached by Duncan Pratt on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Conquerors Over Evil
Revelation 16:1-17:18 (Part of the Revelation Revealed series).
Preached by Simon Fry on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
End Time Harvest
Revelation 14:1-20 (Part of the Revelation Revealed series).
Preached by Duncan Pratt on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Conquering God's Enemies
Revelation 12:11-13:18 (Part of the Revelation Revealed series).
Preached by Simon Fry on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Conquerors In Life Through Christ
Revelation 10:1-11:14 (Part of the Revelation Revealed series).
Preached by Simon Fry on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation Revealed: Seven Trumpets
Revelation 8:1-13 (Part of the Revelation Revealed series).
Preached by Duncan Pratt on June 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Seven Seals
Revelation 6:1-8:5 (Part of the Revelation Revealed series).
Preached by Simon Fry on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 4 & 5
Revelation 4:1-5:14 (Part of the Revelation Revealed series).
Preached by Paul Tack on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser