Media


Check out our ChristChurch short film here!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Active filter: Preacher: Duncan Pratt (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (34)

For such a time as this
(Part of the Esther: For such a time as this series).
Preached by Duncan Pratt on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Father Heart of God
2 Samuel 9:1-13 (Part of the Fathers Day 2019 series).
Preached by Duncan Pratt on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 2:7-17 : Love Not the World
1 John 2:7-17 (Part of the Love and Light: The Letters of John series).
Preached by Duncan Pratt on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Living and Giving by Faith
(Part of the ChristChurch Hailsham series).
Preached by Duncan Pratt on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Greatness in the Kingdom
Matthew 20:20-28 (Part of the Kingdom of God series).
Preached by Duncan Pratt on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The King and His People
Psalm 2:1-2 (Part of the Kingdom of God series).
Preached by Duncan Pratt on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Unexpected Visitors
(Part of the An Unexpected Christmas series).
Preached by Duncan Pratt on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Battle Ready in Christ
Ephesians 6:10-20 (Part of the Ephesians: In Christ series).
Preached by Duncan Pratt on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Empowered in Christ
Ephesians 1:15-23 (Part of the Ephesians: In Christ series).
Preached by Duncan Pratt on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Promotion from Prison
Genesis 41:37-38 (Part of the Joseph: Dreamer to Redeemer series).
Preached by Duncan Pratt on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser