Media


Check out our ChristChurch short film here!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Active filter: Date: 2020 (x)
Preacher: Simon Fry (11), Duncan Pratt (4), Anna Fry (2), Owen Mudford (1), Si & Anna Fry (1), Chris Large (1), Steve Brading (1), Rob Williams (1), Chris & Jenni Joyes (1), Tetsi Popov (1), Martyn Dunsford (1), Ken Matthews (1).
Book: 1 Samuel (3), Matthew (9), Luke (1), John (3), 1 Corinthians (2).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (5), April (4), May (5), June (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (26)

David and Bathsheba
(Part of the A Heart after God series).
Preached by Owen Mudford on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Heart of the Father
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the Fathers Day series).
Preached by Simon Fry on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Covenant
(Part of the A Heart after God series).
Preached by Simon Fry on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Victories in God
(Part of the A Heart after God series).
Preached by Duncan Pratt on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Finding Strength in God
(Part of the A Heart after God series).
Preached by Simon Fry on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Understanding the Times
(Part of the ChristChurch Hailsham series).
Preached by Si & Anna Fry on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
True Honour: Honouring others
(Part of the A Heart after God series).
Preached by Anna Fry on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
True Friendship: David and Jonathon
1 Samuel 18:1-23:18 (Part of the A Heart after God series).
Preached by Simon Fry on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
True Faith: David and Goliath
1 Samuel 17:1-58 (Part of the A Heart after God series).
Preached by Chris Large on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
True Calling: The Call of David
1 Samuel 16:1-13 (Part of the A Heart after God series).
Preached by Simon Fry on April 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser