Media


Check out our ChristChurch short film here!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Active filter: Date: 2015 (x)
Book: 1 Kings (1), Mark (1), John (1), Romans (1), Ephesians (2), Hebrews (7).
Series: Attributes of God (2), Mark (3), Call Of Duty (1), Hebrews (13), 3-2-1 Go (3), 3 In 1 (3), Fear (2), ChristChurch Hailsham (15), Love - Build - Serve (5), Three Kings (3).
Service: Sunday Morning (46), Unknown (2), Men's meeting (2).
Date: January (4), February (6), March (8), April (4), May (4), June (4), July (4), August (2), September (4), October (4), November (2), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (50)

(Part of the ChristChurch Hailsham series).
Preached by Chris Joyes on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Morning
(Part of the ChristChurch Hailsham series).
Preached by Simon Fry on December 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Four Kinds Of Christmas
(Part of the ChristChurch Hailsham series).
Preached by Glen Scrivener on December 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus - the unexpected Lord
(Part of the ChristChurch Hailsham series).
Preached by Simon Fry on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Holiness Of God
(Part of the Attributes of God series).
Preached by Duncan Pratt on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Three Priorities of Jesus
(Part of the ChristChurch Hailsham series).
Preached by Simon Fry on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Grace
(Part of the Attributes of God series).
Preached by Duncan Pratt on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Authority of Jesus
(Part of the ChristChurch Hailsham series).
Preached by Simon Fry on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Five Questions
Romans 8:31-39 (Part of the ChristChurch Hailsham series).
Preached by Chris Williams on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Friends with God
(Part of the ChristChurch Hailsham series).
Preached by Georgi Zafirov on October 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser