Media


Check out our ChristChurch short film here!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Active filter: Date: 2014 (x)
Preacher: Andy Johnston (8), Chris Williams (3), Duncan Pratt (2), Sam Kendell (1), Ralph Turner (1), Luke Tubbs (1), Georgi Zafirov (1).
Book: 1 Samuel (1), 2 Samuel (2), Matthew (2), Luke (4), Galatians (1), Ephesians (1), 2 Peter (1).
Date: February (2), May (3), June (1), July (2), August (1), October (3), November (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (17)

Death
(Part of the Three Kings series).
Preached by Andy Johnston on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Repentance
(Part of the Three Kings series).
Preached by Chris Williams on November 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Lust
2 Samuel 11:1-27 (Part of the Three Kings series).
Preached by Andy Johnston on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Kindness
(Part of the Three Kings series).
Preached by Sam Kendell on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The God Who Answers
(Part of the ChristChurch Hailsham series).
Preached by Ralph Turner on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Worship
(Part of the Three Kings series).
Preached by Chris Williams on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Handling Success
2 Samuel 5:1-25 (Part of the Three Kings series).
Preached by Andy Johnston on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Spear-Throwing King
1 Samuel 18:6-16 (Part of the Three Kings series).
Preached by Andy Johnston on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Saved by...
Galatians 2:16 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Luke Tubbs on August 3, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift of Singleness
Matthew 19:1-12 (Part of the Matthew 19 series).
Preached by Duncan Pratt on July 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser