Media


Check out our ChristChurch short film here!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Active filter: Book: Joshua (x)
Preacher: Simon Fry (4), Duncan Pratt (2), Sam Kendell (1), Owen Mudford (1), Paul Tack (1), Andy Johnston (1).
Series: Joshua (9), ChristChurch Hailsham (1).
Date: 2012 (1), 2018 (9)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Victory through obedience
Joshua 11:1-23 (Part of the Joshua series).
Preached by Sam Kendell on March 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Expecting God to move in power
Joshua 10:1-43 (Part of the Joshua series).
Preached by Simon Fry on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gibeonite Deception
Joshua 9:1-27 (Part of the Joshua series).
Preached by Duncan Pratt on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Devoted to Jesus
Joshua 7:1-8:35 (Part of the Joshua series).
Preached by Simon Fry on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jericho Falls
Joshua 6:1-27 (Part of the Joshua series).
Preached by Owen Mudford on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Set apart to follow Jesus
Joshua 5:1-15 (Part of the Joshua series).
Preached by Simon Fry on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Prepared For Advance
Joshua 3:1-4:24 (Part of the Joshua series).
Preached by Paul Tack on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Shady Lady
Joshua 2:1-24 (Part of the Joshua series).
Preached by Duncan Pratt on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Be strong and courageous
Joshua 1:1-18 (Part of the Joshua series).
Preached by Simon Fry on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Rahab - a story of grace and faith
Joshua 2:1-24 (Part of the ChristChurch Hailsham series).
Preached by Andy Johnston on May 27, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser